For best results, click this link for accessible version

Databases A-Z

| 1 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z |
In cooperation with S. Fischer Verlag, Chadwyck-Healey has created an electronic version of the critical edition of Kafka's complete works, Franz Kafka, Kritische Ausgabe, Schriften und Tagebücher, of which the first volume was published in 1982. It will be subject to ongoing revision by an editorial team.
Kanopy is an online documentary video streaming service distributing films from BBC, PBS, Media Education Foundation, Documentary Educational Resources, and many other production houses. Kanopy’s growing catalog of videos offers over 25,000 videos across diverse content areas.
Key Business Ratios (KBR) provides immediate online access to competitive benchmarking data. This powerful tool lets researchers examine industry benchmarks compiled from D&B®’s database of public and private companies, featuring 14 key business ratios for public and private companies in 800 lines of business. Users can choose a one-year or three-year set of ratios. To supplement, historical access to content from the print editions of Dun & Bradstreet’s Industry Norms and Key Business Ratios, dating back to 1979, is available through a different library database-- Mergent Archives.
The King James or Authorized Version of the Bible was printed in 1611 and became the standard edition of the Bible for nearly three centuries. Arguably the most influential single document for English literary studies, this fully searchable online version presents the full text (of the ‘He’ version) with all introductory matter, annotation, calendars, genealogies and tables. Part of the Literature Online database.
Klapp-Online is the annotated online version of the "Klapp", the bibliography of French literature. Index covers from 1991-present.
Internationale Bibliographie zur deutschen Klassik; formerly an annual print publication (Eisenhower Stacks: Z 2233.I6), published from 1959 to 2008. Indexes books and scholarly articles on the literature of the German classical period: the Enlightenment through late-Romanticism, 1750-1850. The online version covers 1990 to the present. A very important resource for German-language scholarship on an important period of literary history.
Kritisches Lexikon zur deutschsprachigen Gegenwarts-literatur. Also known as the KLG. A standard reference work on contemporary German literature. Includes essays on writers, as well as complete bibliographies of primary and secondary literature. German, Austrian, and Swiss writers included.
Online access via SpringerLink to Springer and Kluwer electronic products. Contains resources for researchers in biomedicine, life science, clinical medicine, physics, engineering, mathematics, computer science, humanities, and economics.
| 1 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z |

Powered by the open source Xerxes project.